Reviews

Closet by Design Customer Reviews

Google 5 Star Review

Joe K. - January 17, 2018

My husband and I can't say enough positive things about Cindy. She has been welcomed into our home twice now, and each time the design that she comes up with is a GRAND SLAM! We originally had a master bedroom closet installed, which she even came up with a design to accommodate our safe. We then had a pantry installed in our kitchen. Cindy is well worth her weight in gold, when it comes to her creativity on placement and designs. I would highly recommend Closest by Design, and more importantly Cindy!! FYI -- she will be back to our home, as we have a garage that needs to be organized!!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Tom B. - December 11, 2017

After evaluating three different vendors we decided on Closets by Design. The reason was simple, our designer Jillian who was a true professional. Her knowledge of the product and presentation could not be matched by the other vendors. I would highly recommend this company.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Susan N. - December 6, 2017

If you need a closet call Closets By Design...and specifically Terri!! She is awesome to work with. She definitely knows her closets and is an expert...as well as very fun to work with!! I️ am very happy...BEST DAY EVER!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Amanda I. - November 29, 2017

I had a great experience working with Cindy for the design and installation of a Murphy bed in my home office. There was constant communication throughout the process and the finished product looks great. I found the cost to be much for affordable than competitors with no compromise of quality. I would definitely work with them again for future projects.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Elba R. P. - July 30, 2017

Thank you Terri for the fantastic design and ideas you came up with for our master bedroom closet! Terri clearly understands what to ask for prior to design to meet the needs of the customer. She was able to incorporate all we asked for us and more! Very excited to see the final product!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Othman S. - July 29, 2017

Great company to work for. They offer great quality services to their clients and they take care of their employees.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Bobbi J. - July 24, 2017

From start to finish, professional and friendly service. I'm so happy with the end product!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Laura Anne C. - May 15, 2017

I had a fabulous experience designing the perfect basement storage solution with Cindy. It was easy to set up the appointment at my home and she took all the measurements (before I had even cleaned out all the stuff!). She even came out to remeasure after the ceiling and walls were finished to ensure everything would still fit perfectly. From her scaled drawing I could visualize the final product layout, but nothing prepared me for how amazing everything actually looks now! Not only that, but the quality is great and the installers were very polite and clean- and they worked really...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Mabel W. - May 11, 2017

Dave was on time and professional and came up with a great design for my walkin.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Shelley D. - April 8, 2017

was very happy with our project. Jana's plan was great and the guys who made our plan come to life knew just how to make it happen. I have had work by closets by design in my previous house and now they did it again even better.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Anonymous - November 7, 2015

My wife & I have used Terri T. @ Closets By Design and we love the attention she gave us & the quality of the finished product they installed. Thank you Terri!

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Best of Houzz logo.png
2016_pic_company.png
samplevert_blue.png
2016 Angie's List.png
BOML-2015-logo[1][4].png
Best of HH logo-FINAL-2016 Color Choices-v3 (2).jpg
Web Analytics